May

30 Apr

Goodbye April. You were a joy.

It’s insane how fast this year has already gone by. Just last month, I wrapped up my internship. Now I’m approaching the one-year mark of my college graduation. Whoa!

This month is going to sweep me off my feet: The Avengers is FINALLY hitting theaters, more Giants games with my favorite people, Mother’s Day, another round of NightLife at the California Academy of Sciences, and hopefully lots and lots of sunshine!

(Oh yeah, I’m looking forward to fixing up this blog and taking more pictures. And writing more focused/in-depth posts than just these little things. It’ll happen, I promise!)

What are you looking forward in May?

4 Responses to “May”

  1. Elizabeth Rosalyn (@ElizabethThe) April 30, 2012 at 9:15 pm #

    I’m looking forward to Seattle, the Avengers, Mama’s Day, my English course (I’ve missed classroom learning!), the NOH8 photoshoot, music from Carrie, Adam, Kris, and Haley, the crowning of the new American Idol winner, and finally having time to write in my blog on a more frequent basis (no more backdating entries!)

    • Karen Datangel April 30, 2012 at 9:17 pm #

      Nice!! I forgot to mention all the new music and the crowning of the new Idol winner!

      I can’t wait to see your NOH8 photo! I wanted to get my pic taken when they were here a year or two ago but I forgot why I missed it. Maybe next time! Have fun in Seattle and I look forward to reading more of your blog entries! :)

  2. Megan Woo May 1, 2012 at 12:15 pm #

    I’m looking forward to beautiful weather, new movies and music, season finales, more opportunities at work, and your blog posts.

Comment on this post

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 513 other followers

